Chocolate Covered "Oreos"

Regular price $7.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our amazing chocolate covered version of the "Oreo" cookie is made with a specialty cookie that is covered in premium Belgian chocolate, and sprinkled with delicious colorful jimmies that fit the current season or holiday (sprinkle colors will vary in the spring and summer). Our product is made with Kinnikinnick® brand KinniToos® chocolate sandwich cookies.

Available in a 4-pc, 8-pc or 12-pc box.

This item is made in a gluten free facility. This item is egg free, peanut free and tree nut free. The dairy free version is also vegan.

INGREDIENTS:
Ingredients - Sugar, Tapioca Syrup, Non-Hydrogenated Palm Oil Shortening, Pea Starch, Potato Starch, White Rice Flour, Cocoa Powder, Tapioca Starch, Water, Pea Protein, Salt, Natural Flavor, Pea Fiber, Sunflower Lecithin, Inulin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Modified Cellulose (corn), Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk Powder, Cocoa Powder, Soy Lecithin (an emulsifier), Natural Vanilla, Salt, Sprinkles (sugar, palm kernel oil, corn starch, glucose, soy lecithin, gum arabic, carnauba wax, cocoa). (CONTAINS CORN; CONTAINS MILK; CONTAINS SOY)

Vegan Dark Chocolate Cookie Ingredients - Sugar, Tapioca Syrup, Non-Hydrogenated Palm Oil Shortening, Pea Starch, Potato Starch, White Rice Flour, Cocoa Powder, Tapioca Starch, Water, Pea Protein, Salt, Natural Flavor, Pea Fiber, Sunflower Lecithin, Inulin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Modified Cellulose (corn), Cocoa Butter, Sugar, Cocoa Powder, Soy Lecithin (an emulsifier), Natural Vanilla, Sprinkles (sugar, palm kernel oil, corn starch, glucose, soy lecithin, gum arabic, carnauba wax, cocoa). (CONTAINS CORN; CONTAINS SOY)

(Oreo® is a registered trademark of Mondelez International and Nabisco. Our product is made with Kinnikinnick® brand KinniToos® chocolate sandwich cookies. We are not affiliated with these companies in any way, and our product is not endorsed by or created by the above-mentioned organizations. )

**PLEASE NOTE - our retail store cookies are made with the Mondelez brand of gluten free Oreos; ingredients are labeled on the boxes. If you would prefer to have one brand over the other, please call us and we'd be happy to accommodate your request.