MILK CHOCOLATE GUMMY BEARS ARE OUT OF STOCK UNTIL DECEMBER 1, 2026.
Our delicious dark, milk or white chocolate covered gummy bears come in an assortment of fruit flavors. Available in a clear container weighing 6.8 oz.
This item is made in a gluten free facility. The dark chocolate version is dairy free. While this item does not contain peanuts or tree nuts, one of the ingredients used comes from a manufacturer that shares equipment with peanuts and tree nuts; therefore, we cannot suggest this item for people with nut allergies/sensitivities.
DARK CHOCOLATE INGREDIENTS: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Gelatin, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Powder, Sunflower Oil, Soy Lecithin (an emulsifier), Citric Acid (corn) (CONTAINS CORN; CONTAINS SOY)
MILK CHOCOLATE INGREDIENTS: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Gelatin, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Powder, Milk Powder, Vegetable Fat, Soy Lecithin (an emulsifier), Citric Acid (corn) (CONTAINS CORN; CONTAINS MILK; CONTAINS SOY)

