Truffle Collection

We offer a variety of traditional truffles in mini bite-sized truffles as well as full sized truffles. We also offer two vegan truffle collections which are made on separate equipment that is not shared with other products.

Our truffles do not contain alcohol, and are made with emulsions (meaning flavors such as Butter Pecan, Champagne, Hazelnut or Rum do not contain actual alcohol).

All of our truffles are made in a gluten free facility. The traditional truffles are egg free and peanut free, and tree nut free. The vegan truffles are corn free, dairy free, egg free, peanut free and tree nut free. The organic vegan truffles are also soy free, but these do contain nuts.